Contact Us

280

Transactions

40.3

Million SF

4.1

Billion in Value

7

RIA Offices

Contact Us


225 West Wacker Drive, Suite 3000
Chicago, IL 60606

 

Michael Marks

Managing Director

1.312.470.2317

michael.marks@cushwake.com

 

Evan Halkias

Managing Director

1.312.470.2318

evan.halkias@cushwake.com

 

George Ghattas

Senior Director

1.312.424.8075

george.ghattas@cushwake.com

 

David Matheis

Associate Director

1.312.470.2347

david.matheis@cushwake.com

 

Zander Fried

Senior Associate

1.952.893.8853

zander.fried@cushwake.com

 

Connor Kaiser

Associate

1.314.802.9405

connor.kaiser@cushwake.com

 

Sam O’Donnell

Financial Analyst

1.312.424.8008

sam.odonnell@cushwake.com

 

Kelsey Jacobsen

Senior Marketing Specialist

1.312.470.3816

kelsey.jacobsen@cushwake.com

 

Kellie Maher

1.312.470.2316

kellie.maher@cushwake.com

Our Clients

Register as an Investor
Sending